Three weeks until early voting begins

Russell County voters can begin casting their ballots for the May Primary Election in three weeks.

Early in-person voting in Russell County is set to begin on Thursday, May 12.

Russell County has three days of early voting, which will be from Thursday, May 12 through Saturday, May 14.

Early voting will take place at the South Kentucky RECC Community Room off Highway 127 between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m.

Any registered voter in Russell County can vote at the SKRECC building, regardless of their precinct or district.

Primary Election Day is Tuesday, May 17.


About Zac Oakes 2833 Articles
Zac Oakes is the News and Sports Director for and Laker Country WJRS 104.9 FM.