Local teachers recognized by CU, WKU

Four Russell County teachers were recognized earlier this week by the Russell County Board of Education.

Stephanie Coffey, Dr. Brooke Bartrug, and Bethany Garmon were recognized for receiving the Campbellsville University Excellence in Teaching Awards.

Lindsay Gibson was recognized for being a finalist for the WKU College of Education and Behavioral Sciences’ Distinguished Educator Awards.

Dr. Brooke Bartrug, Stephanie Coffey, and Bethany Garmon were recognized as recipients of the CU Excellence in Teaching Awards.
About Zac Oakes 3681 Articles
Zac Oakes is the News and Sports Director for LakerCountry.com and Laker Country WJRS 104.9 FM.