New troopers join KSP Post 15

Kentucky State Police Post 15 now has four new troopers.

New troopers at Post 15, which is based in Columbia and covers Russell County, include Noah Brown of Liberty, Joshua Smith of Campbellsville, Trenton Tooley of Summer Shade, and Jordan Tucker of Parkers Lake.

The four new troopers were part of Cadet Class 1o3, which included 51 graduates and brings the total number of troopers in Kentucky to its highest point since 2006.


About Zac Oakes 4505 Articles
Zac Oakes is the News and Sports Director for and Laker Country WJRS 104.9 FM.