SKRECC to award 12 scholarships; deadline to apply is March 31

South Kentucky RECC will be awarding up to 12, $1,000 scholarships to seniors from Russell, Adair, Casey, Clinton, Pulaski, Lincoln, McCreary Central, Somerset, Somerset Christian, Southwestern, and Wayne County High Schools, as well as one applicant from private schools and/or home-school programs.

Application for the Senior Scholarship Program is now open. The deadline to apply is March 31.

To apply, click here.