SCC announces Dean’s list for Spring 2022

Somerset Community College announced students named to the Dean’s List for the spring 2022 semester this week. The spring semester concluded in May. The following students from Russell County made the list:

Nicholas Aaron
Lauren Adkins
Natalie Antle
Seth Bennett
Sara Burris
Austin Dick
Aaron Dix
Maria Fuentes Valadez
Whitney Gaskin
Kayla Goff
Abigail Grant
Briley Hadley
Camryn McFarland
Allen McGowan
Brittany Meyers
Katie Owens
Nancy Owens
Natalie Rogers
Kylee Roy
Britney Schermerhorn
Leon Simpson
Jackson Smith
Makayla Wilson
Chris Yates

To be a member of the Dean’s list, a student must maintain a 3.5 grade point average and be a full-time student at Somerset Community College. A full-time student must take 12 credit hours during a semester, excluding developmental classes.