Driver’s license testing for Russell Co. residents to begin in Columbia June 7

The Kentucky Transportation Cabinet will establish driver’s testing sites within their regional offices.

Beginning June 7, KSP will begin offering regional testing services in Columbia.
Columbia will offer testing for Adair, Clinton, Cumberland, Green, Metcalfe, Monroe, Russell and Taylor Counties.
The Columbia location will offer Monday through Friday testing services by appointments made online.
Applicants who require testing by KSP for a permit, driver license, or commercial driver license may make an appointment online by visiting and locating the schedule associated with their county of residence.
About Zac Oakes 3687 Articles
Zac Oakes is the News and Sports Director for and Laker Country WJRS 104.9 FM.