Laker Football Awards announced

The Russell County High School Football Team announced its annual Laker Football Awards.

Running Back Award – Collin Darnell

Wide Receiver Award – CJ Vonfumetti

Offensive Line Award – Riley Burke

Defensive Line Award – Davonte Grayson

Linebacker Award – Mason Hinkle

Defensive Back Award – Gage Hicks

Coaches Award – CJ Vonfumetti

Most Improved – Zach Walters

Iron Man Award – Nathan Dehart

Scout Team Awards – Tony Noyola (Offense) and Larin Coffey (Defense)

Luke Burton Award – Dalton Shepherd

About Zac Oakes 461 Articles
Zac Oakes is the News Director and Digital Content Contributor for and Laker Country WJRS 104.9 FM.