Office Closures for New Year Holiday

The Russell County Judge Executive’s Office, the Russell County Circuit Clerk’s Office, the Russell County Sheriff’s Office and the city halls in both Jamestown in Russell Springs will be closed on Tuesday, December 31 and Wednesday, January 1, in observance of the New Year’s holiday.

About Sean Hammond 3106 Articles
Sean Hammond is the host of "Sean at Dawn Monday thru Friday from 5:00 to 9:00 am and a contributor to