Several local students named to President’s List at WKU for Spring Semester

Several local students have been named to the Spring 2022 President’s List at Western Kentucky University.

Those students are:

Emily Antle

Abby Loy

Addison Loy

Samuel Leveridge

Sarah Loy

Alexis Smith

Katelynn Luttrell

Jess Christian Rara

Natalie Hart

Steven Bernard

Steven Betts-Jimenez

Sara Grider

Katelin Wimmer

Monica Slone

Katie Owens

Alex Gaskin

Jenna Vaughn

Dalyn Coffey

Students on the President’s List have GPAs of 3.8 to 4.0 and must have at least 12 hours of coursework for the semester.