SCC announces Spring 2023 President’s List

Somerset Community College has announced their President’s List for the Spring 2023 semester. Those from Russell County on the list include:

  • Matthew Carpenter
  • Lukus Chaney
  • John Conner
  • Lacey Day
  • Jonathon Garrison
  • Andrew Gray
  • Haley Hatfield
  • Madison Huff
  • Camryn McFarland
  • Britney Schermerhorn
  • Andrew Thomas
  • Owen Woodrum

To be named to the President’s List, a student must have been enrolled in 100 level or above courses and attained a 4.0 grade average as a degree seeking student at Somerset Community College.