Rexroat re-elected as KYFB board member

Victor Rexroat of Russell County was recently re-elected as a board member at Kentucky Farm Bureau’s 103rd annual meeting in Louisville.

Pulaski County farmer Mark Haney was also re-elected Kentucky Farm Bureau President at the meeting.

Haney has served on the Kentucky Farm Bureau Executive Committee for over 20 years and has been a state director since 1993.