Government offices to be closed Independence Day

The Independence Day holiday brings the closures of government offices around the county.

Both the city halls in Russell Springs and Jamestown will be closed Monday, July 4th, as will the Russell County Courthouse and the Russell County Judicial Center.

All will reopen on Tuesday at their regularly scheduled times.