Local students named to President’s List/Dean’s List at WKU

Several local students received academic recognition at Western Kentucky University by being named to the university’s Dean’s List and President’s List.

Dean’s List students were:

Alexa Loy

Kaleb Harris

Emily Antle

Brian Bunch

Addison Loy

Daniel Needham

Maggie Hart

Brianna Cerrato

Hannah Godby

Alizabeth Smith

Nikolas Wells

Samuel Leveridge

Naomi Allen

Makenna Wade

Loren Gaskin


President’s List students were:

Trystan Downey

Chloe Henson

Morgan Johnson

Elizabeth Loy

Matthew Woodward

Jera Dunbar

Mariah Johnson

Ashten Phillips

Brylie Popplewell

Madison Shaw

Payton Riggins

Alexandria Ford

Devin Clark

Sara Robertson


About Zac Oakes 3928 Articles
Zac Oakes is the News and Sports Director for LakerCountry.com and Laker Country WJRS 104.9 FM.