Local students named to President’s List, Dean’s List at CU

Several Russell County students were named to the President’s List and Dean’s List at Campbellsville University for the Fall 2020 semester.

Those named to the President’s List were:

Zoie Elizabeth Pelston, of Jamestown
Kate Alexa Proctor, of Jamestown

These students have achieved a 4.0 grade point average.

Those named to the Dean’s List were:

Tiffany Brassfield, of Jamestown
Abigail Russell, of Jamestown
Britney Cress, of Russell Springs
Darrel Dick, of Russell Springs
Karisa Gentry, of Russell Springs
Sarah Landers, of Russell Springs
Hope Owens, of Russell Springs
Reagan Roberts, of Russell Springs
David Williams, of Russell Springs

These students have a grade point average of 3.50 or above for the semester with a course load of at least 12 hours.

About Zac Oakes 3942 Articles
Zac Oakes is the News and Sports Director for LakerCountry.com and Laker Country WJRS 104.9 FM.