Students recognized at First National Bank Hall of Fame Banquet

Several Russell County seniors were honored at this week’s First National Bank Hall of Fame Banquet.

Seniors inducted into the 2024 Hall of Fame were: Erica Wilkerson, Nikita Walker, Olivia Thomas, Peyton Sumner, Jonah Skaggs, Karaline Shields, Chloe Robertson, Amy McGowan, and Dawson Bradshaw.

This year was the 39th annual Hall of Fame Banquet.

The senior recipients were selected by their club sponsors for their dedication and outstanding contribution made to their respective club during their time at Russell Co High School.
Individual pictures and plaques honoring the students will be on display at our South 127 Branch.
About Zac Oakes 5553 Articles
Zac Oakes is the News and Sports Director for and Laker Country WJRS 104.9 FM.