Local students receive academic honors at Campbellsville University

Several local students received academic honors at Campbellsville University for the Fall 2023 semester.

Students named to the Dean’s List were Jayden Anderson and Charlton Wooldridge of Russell Springs and Simon Roethle and Owen Tipton of Windsor.

Students named to the President’s List were Makenna Meeks, Bethany Miller, and Natalie Williams, all of Russell Springs and Hayley Padilla of Jamestown.

Students on the Dean’s List finished the semester with a GPA of 3.5 or above. Students on the President’s List received a GPA of 4.0 for the semester.

About Zac Oakes 5180 Articles
Zac Oakes is the News and Sports Director for LakerCountry.com and Laker Country WJRS 104.9 FM.