Local students receive academic honors at EKU, Union College

Two local students received academic honors at Eastern Kentucky University and Union College.

Jacob Franklin Irvin of Russell Springs was named to the Dean’s List at Eastern Kentucky University.

Natasha Templin of Jamestown was named to the Dean’s List at Union College.


About Zac Oakes 3681 Articles
Zac Oakes is the News and Sports Director for LakerCountry.com and Laker Country WJRS 104.9 FM.