Floral Hall Grand Champions

Below are the Russell Co. Fair Floral Hall Grand Champions.

4-H Division

Elizabeth Hoskins – Sewing

Tristan Miller – Arts

Nadia Kacar – Home Environment

Sarah Stephens – Photography

Lakyn Stearns – Trends

Open Class

Erin Wolford – Art

Meredith Hopper – Quilts

Jean Waddell – Sewing

Barbara Barnett – Food Preservation

Darrell Andrew – Agriculture

Micah Lunsford – Photography

Mildred Bradshaw – Flowers

Pam Grant – Arts and Crafts

Joan George – Knit and Crochet ; Home Furnishing


About Zac Oakes 2837 Articles
Zac Oakes is the News and Sports Director for LakerCountry.com and Laker Country WJRS 104.9 FM.