Eight Russell County students named to Dean’s List at UK

Eight Russell County students were named to the Dean’s List at the University of Kentucky for the Fall 2020 semester.

Those students are:

Kaylie Polston

Jensen Carnes

Cassidy Flatt

Madison Hare

Kaylyn Loy

Katelynn Luttrell

Prem Patel

Abigail Roy

To make a Dean’s List in one of the UK colleges, a student must earn a grade point average of 3.6 or higher and must have earned 12 credits or more in that semester.

About Zac Oakes 5167 Articles
Zac Oakes is the News and Sports Director for LakerCountry.com and Laker Country WJRS 104.9 FM.