Holiday Closures

The Russell County Courthouse, the Russell County Circuit Clerk’s Office and both the city halls in Russell Springs and Jamestown will be closed Tuesday, Christmas Eve, and Wednesday, Christmas Day, in observance of the holiday.

About Sean Hammond 2700 Articles
Sean Hammond is the host of "Mornings in Midtown" Monday thru Friday from 5:00 to 9:00 am and a contributor to